top of page

Joe Proposes to Arianna

On February 7th, 2015, Joe proposed to Arianna. He'd been planning this for a while now. His heart set on surprising his soon-to-be fiance beyond anything she could have expected. Joe lives in Florida while Arianna lives in College Station soon to graduate from A&M (congrats by the way!). He contacted me weeks before the date to be the photographer for the day and we worked out all of the details to ensure that all would go as Joe wanted it to. His grand idea was to have little mementos spread along a path on campus, to end under the Century Tree. Little tokens to show all of the special things that they had shared since the start of their relationship.

One of Arianna's requests to Joe, knowing that he'd pop the question sometime, was that he have a photographer there. Joe and I worked it out so that I was paparazzi style, but I think Arianna suspected of who I was and what was taking place.

As they walked along stopping periodically, people noticed what was going on, as did Joe and Arianna notice people noticing them.

I must say, the blue floral dress went great with Arianna's fiery red hair!

It was so great to be a part of such a memorable experience in Joe and Arianna's lives. Thanks again for the opportunity and I wish you both the best.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page