top of page

Jake + Vicki Wedding Shower

When I was asked to photograph my brother and my (now) sister-in-law's ceremony (in the states), I said, "of course!" How could I pass up an opportunity to document such an awesome moment in their lives? I was truly honored to be a part of something so momentous in my brother's life.

Now this wasn't a traditional wedding by any means. See, they're getting married in Honduras: Vicki's native country! Her dad is a doctor down there... how cool! But of course, Jake and Vicki had to make it official over here for Texas to recognize their marriage.

It was a blast and a great get together. Welcome to the family Victoria Gamez Thompson.

Collage 72 (989x1280).jpg

Such a pleasure being able to document things like this. Life Events...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page